Search form

GTranslate

Directory

Admissions / Enrollment

Tripp Billingsley's picture

Tripp Billingsley

Director of Advancement
billingsleyt@fuma.org
434.842.4205
Reginald Barnette's picture

Reginald Barnette

Admissions Counselor
Prep Basketball Head Coach
barnetter@fuma.org
434.842.4226
Mark Shuman's picture

Mark Shuman

Admissions Counselor
Prep Football Head Coach, Director of Summer Camps
shumanm@fuma.org
434.842.4206
Jackie Montero-Sharpe's picture

Jackie Montero-Sharpe

Director of International Enrollment
monterosharpej@fuma.org
434.842.4202
Steven McCoy's picture

Steven McCoy

Deputy Chief of Staff
Financial Aid
mccoys@fuma.org
434.842.4406
Kimberly Shaver's picture

Kimberly Shaver

Advancement Coordinator
shaverk@fuma.org
434.842.4358

Summer School and Camps

Mark Shuman's picture

Mark Shuman

Admissions Counselor
Prep Football Head Coach, Director of Summer Camps
shumanm@fuma.org
434.842.4206
Kelly Shuman's picture

Kelly Shuman

Assistant Director of Athletics
Director of Sports Information
shumank@fuma.org
434.842.4280
Frank Arritt's picture

Frank Arritt

Instructor, Head PG Football Coach
Football, Strength & Speed Camp Director
arrittfl@fuma.org
434.842.4284

Advancement

Tripp Billingsley's picture

Tripp Billingsley

Director of Advancement
billingsleyt@fuma.org
434.842.4205
Timothy Redden's picture

Timothy Redden

Advancement
Planned Giving / Grants
reddent@fuma.org
434.842.4374
Brooks Berry Jr's picture

Brooks Berry Jr

Advancement
Major Gifts
berryb@fuma.org
434.842.4227
Kate Goad's picture

Kate Goad

Director of Advancement Communications and Events
goadk@fuma.org
434.842.4373
Shannon Higginbotham's picture

Shannon Higginbotham

Director of Annual Giving and Parent Relations
shannonh@fuma.org
434.842.4370
Reginald Barnette's picture

Reginald Barnette

Admissions Counselor
Prep Basketball Head Coach
barnetter@fuma.org
434.842.4226
Mark Shuman's picture

Mark Shuman

Admissions Counselor
Prep Football Head Coach, Director of Summer Camps
shumanm@fuma.org
434.842.4206
Steven McCoy's picture

Steven McCoy

Deputy Chief of Staff
Financial Aid
mccoys@fuma.org
434.842.4406
Kimberly Shaver's picture

Kimberly Shaver

Advancement Coordinator
shaverk@fuma.org
434.842.4358

Commandant

Tony Moss's picture

Tony Moss

Commandant of Cadets
Director of Leadership and Character Development
mosst@fuma.org
434.842.4239
Charlie Coulter's picture

Charlie Coulter

Deputy Commandant
Deputy Director of Leadership and Character Development
coulterc@fuma.org
434.842.4234
Glenn Sidwell's picture

Glenn Sidwell

Tactical Officer
sidwellg@fuma.org
434.842.4235
Gary Leydig's picture

Gary Leydig

Tactical Officer
leydigg@fuma.org
434.842.4381
Michael Sidwell's picture

Michael Sidwell

Tactical Officer
sidwellm@fuma.org
434.842.4237
Michael Ocker's picture

Michael Ocker

Tactical Officer
ockerm@fuma.org
434.842.4229
Frank Arritt's picture

Frank Arritt

Instructor, Head PG Football Coach
Football, Strength & Speed Camp Director
arrittfl@fuma.org
434.842.4284
Shane Sidwell's picture

Shane Sidwell

Tactical Officer
sidwells@fuma.org
434.842.4232
Rebecca Gorman's picture

Rebecca Gorman

Drycleaner
gormanr@fuma.org
434.842.4493
Amy Reese's picture

Amy Reese

Student Activities
reesea@fuma.org
434.842.4233

Infirmary

Heidi Yates's picture

Heidi Yates

Director of Health Services
yatesh@fuma.org
434.842.4314
Sarah Manglicmot's picture

Sarah Manglicmot

Nurse
manglicmots@fuma.org
434.842.4310
Delores Marrs's picture

Delores Marrs

Nurse
marrsd@fuma.org
434.842.4310
Carolyn Edwards's picture

Carolyn Edwards

Nurse
edwardsc@fuma.org
434.842.4310

Academics

Mike Goad's picture

Mike Goad

Academic Dean
goadm@fuma.org
434.842.4212
Nicole Hackenberg's picture

Nicole Hackenberg

Associate Dean, Instructor
hackenbergn@fuma.org
434.842.4428
Kayla Jones's picture

Kayla Jones

Registrar/Art Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for Middle School (7th and 8th Grade)
jonesk@fuma.org
434.842.4211
Joshua Acree's picture

Joshua Acree

Instructor
acreej@fuma.org
434.842.4409
Frank Arritt's picture

Frank Arritt

Instructor, Head PG Football Coach
Football, Strength & Speed Camp Director
arrittfl@fuma.org
434.842.4284
James Benson Jr's picture

James Benson Jr

Chaplain
bensonj@fuma.org
434.842.4213
Brian Bodine's picture

Brian Bodine

Instructor
bodineb@fuma.org
434.842.4434
Gloria Boyd's picture

Gloria Boyd

Instructor
Resource/Study Skills
boydg@fuma.org
434.842.4357
Mark Boyd's picture

Mark Boyd

Instructor
boydm@fuma.org
434.842.4410
Winston Brown's picture

Winston Brown

Health Instructor
brownw@fuma.org
434.842.4289
Bob Burger's picture

Bob Burger

Instructor
burgerb@fuma.org
434.842.4482
Patrick Campbell's picture

Patrick Campbell

Instructor
campbellp@fuma.org
434.842.4417
Stephen Chace's picture

Stephen Chace

Instructor
chaces@fuma.org
434.842.4311
Catherine Garcia's picture

Catherine Garcia

Instructor
garciac@fuma.org
434.842.4408
Jonathan Greenspon's picture

Jonathan Greenspon

Instructor
greensponj@fuma.org
434.842.4428
Dean Hall's picture

Dean Hall

Instructor
halld@fuma.org
434.842.4432
Joseph Henthorne's picture

Joseph Henthorne

Instructor
henthornej@fuma.org
434.842.4389
Cris Higginbotham's picture

Cris Higginbotham

Resource Instructor
higginbothamc@fuma.org
William Hitchcock's picture

William Hitchcock

Instructor
hitchcob@fuma.org
434.842.4276
William Hooper's picture

William Hooper

Instructor
hooperm@fuma.org
434.842.4415
Sylvia Johnson's picture

Sylvia Johnson

Instructor
johnsons@fuma.org
434.842.4416
Royce Jones's picture

Royce Jones

Instructor
jonesr@fuma.org
434.842.4488
Cameron Noon's picture

Cameron Noon

Instructor
noonc@fuma.org
434.842.4262
Christopher Nothnagle's picture

Christopher Nothnagle

Instructor
nothnaglec@fuma.org
434.842.4421
David Mitchell's picture

David Mitchell

Instructor
mitchelld@fuma.org
434.842.4430
James Rooney's picture

James Rooney

Instructor
rooneyj@fuma.org
434.842.4327
Jen Schnelle's picture

Jen Schnelle

Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for 10th Grade
Schnellej@fuma.org
434.842.4423
Nataliya Self's picture

Nataliya Self

Instructor
Tennis Coach
selfn@fuma.org
Daniel Signor's picture

Daniel Signor

Band & Choir Director
signord@fuma.org
434.842.4219
Rotche Strickland's picture

Rotche Strickland

Instructor
stricklandr@fuma.org
434.842.4426
David Wallace's picture

David Wallace

Instructor
wallaced@fuma.org
Vashon Hubert's picture

Vashon Hubert

Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for 9th Grade
hubertv@fuma.org
434.842.4371
Kelsey Hill's picture

Kelsey Hill

Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for 11th Grade
hillk@fuma.org
434.842.4272
Victoria Beaulieu's picture

Victoria Beaulieu

Senior Advisor
Scheduling Advisor for 12th Grade
beaulieuv@fuma.org
434.842.4204

Department of College Counseling/Scheduling

Victoria Beaulieu's picture

Victoria Beaulieu

Senior Advisor
Scheduling Advisor for 12th Grade
beaulieuv@fuma.org
434.842.4204
Kelsey Hill's picture

Kelsey Hill

Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for 11th Grade
hillk@fuma.org
434.842.4272
Jen Schnelle's picture

Jen Schnelle

Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for 10th Grade
Schnellej@fuma.org
434.842.4423
Vashon Hubert's picture

Vashon Hubert

Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for 9th Grade
hubertv@fuma.org
434.842.4371
Kayla Jones's picture

Kayla Jones

Registrar/Art Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for Middle School (7th and 8th Grade)
jonesk@fuma.org
434.842.4211
Rhonda White's picture

Rhonda White

Test Director
Coordinator of Counseling Services
whiter@fuma.org
434.842.4203

Athletics

John Shuman's picture

John Shuman

Director of Athletics
shumanj@fuma.org
434.842.4281
Kelly Shuman's picture

Kelly Shuman

Assistant Director of Athletics
Director of Sports Information
shumank@fuma.org
434.842.4280
Richard Taddei's picture

Richard Taddei

Director of Athletics Facilities
taddeir@fuma.org
434.842.4283
Jeffrey Appel's picture

Jeffrey Appel

Director of Sports Performance
appelj@fuma.org
434.842.4282
Jon Larson's picture

Jon Larson

Director of Aquatics
larsonj@fuma.org
434.842.4210
Kyle Lewis's picture

Kyle Lewis

Head Athletic Trainer
lewisk@fuma.org
434.842.4287
Bridget Cornett's picture

Bridget Cornett

Athletic Trainer
Seamstress
cornettb@fuma.org

Development

Tripp Billingsley's picture

Tripp Billingsley

Director of Advancement
billingsleyt@fuma.org
434.842.4205
Timothy Redden's picture

Timothy Redden

Advancement
Planned Giving / Grants
reddent@fuma.org
434.842.4374
Brooks Berry Jr's picture

Brooks Berry Jr

Advancement
Major Gifts
berryb@fuma.org
434.842.4227
Kate Goad's picture

Kate Goad

Director of Advancement Communications and Events
goadk@fuma.org
434.842.4373
Shannon Higginbotham's picture

Shannon Higginbotham

Director of Annual Giving and Parent Relations
shannonh@fuma.org
434.842.4370
Kimberly Shaver's picture

Kimberly Shaver

Advancement Coordinator
shaverk@fuma.org
434.842.4358

Human Resources

Shari Schlickbernd's picture

Shari Schlickbernd

HR Manager
schlickbernds@fuma.org
434.842.4331

Business Office

Charlie Schara's picture

Charlie Schara

Chief Financial Officer
scharac@fuma.org
434.842.4340
Jessica Maddox's picture

Jessica Maddox

Financial Management Assistant
Accounts Receivable
maddoxj@fuma.org
434.842.4332
Rebecca Stinson's picture

Rebecca Stinson

Accounts Payable
stinsonb@fuma.org
434.842.4334

Technology

Scott Krogh's picture

Scott Krogh

Director of Technology
kroghs@fuma.org
434.842.4375
Joshua Adams's picture

Joshua Adams

Network Administrator
adamsj@fuma.org
434.842.4220
Elizabeth Zito's picture

Elizabeth Zito

Computer Technician
zitol@fuma.org
434.842.4221

Quartermaster

Steven Wilson's picture

Steven Wilson

Quartermaster
wilsons@fuma.org
434.842.4350
Bridget Cornett's picture

Bridget Cornett

Athletic Trainer
Seamstress
cornettb@fuma.org
Jose Rodriguez's picture

Jose Rodriguez

Assistant Quartermaster
rodriguezj@fuma.org
434.842.4351

English

Jen Schnelle's picture

Jen Schnelle

Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for 10th Grade
Schnellej@fuma.org
434.842.4423
David Wallace's picture

David Wallace

Instructor
wallaced@fuma.org
Catherine Garcia's picture

Catherine Garcia

Instructor
garciac@fuma.org
434.842.4408
David Mitchell's picture

David Mitchell

Instructor
mitchelld@fuma.org
434.842.4430
Joseph Henthorne's picture

Joseph Henthorne

Instructor
henthornej@fuma.org
434.842.4389
Nicole Hackenberg's picture

Nicole Hackenberg

Associate Dean, Instructor
hackenbergn@fuma.org
434.842.4428

Fine Arts

Kayla Jones's picture

Kayla Jones

Registrar/Art Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for Middle School (7th and 8th Grade)
jonesk@fuma.org
434.842.4211
Daniel Signor's picture

Daniel Signor

Band & Choir Director
signord@fuma.org
434.842.4219

Library

Patricia Linkous's picture

Patricia Linkous

Head Librarian
linkousp@fuma.org
434.842.4216

Mathematics

Brian Bodine's picture

Brian Bodine

Instructor
bodineb@fuma.org
434.842.4434
Bob Burger's picture

Bob Burger

Instructor
burgerb@fuma.org
434.842.4482
Sylvia Johnson's picture

Sylvia Johnson

Instructor
johnsons@fuma.org
434.842.4416
Royce Jones's picture

Royce Jones

Instructor
jonesr@fuma.org
434.842.4488
Christopher Nothnagle's picture

Christopher Nothnagle

Instructor
nothnaglec@fuma.org
434.842.4421
Nataliya Self's picture

Nataliya Self

Instructor
Tennis Coach
selfn@fuma.org
Rotche Strickland's picture

Rotche Strickland

Instructor
stricklandr@fuma.org
434.842.4426

World Languages

William Hooper's picture

William Hooper

Instructor
hooperm@fuma.org
434.842.4415
James Rooney's picture

James Rooney

Instructor
rooneyj@fuma.org
434.842.4327
Mark Boyd's picture

Mark Boyd

Instructor
boydm@fuma.org
434.842.4410

Social Studies

Jonathan Greenspon's picture

Jonathan Greenspon

Instructor
greensponj@fuma.org
434.842.4428
William Hitchcock's picture

William Hitchcock

Instructor
hitchcob@fuma.org
434.842.4276
Dean Hall's picture

Dean Hall

Instructor
halld@fuma.org
434.842.4432
David Mitchell's picture

David Mitchell

Instructor
mitchelld@fuma.org
434.842.4430
Stephen Chace's picture

Stephen Chace

Instructor
chaces@fuma.org
434.842.4311
Patrick Campbell's picture

Patrick Campbell

Instructor
campbellp@fuma.org
434.842.4417
Frank Arritt's picture

Frank Arritt

Instructor, Head PG Football Coach
Football, Strength & Speed Camp Director
arrittfl@fuma.org
434.842.4284
Joshua Acree's picture

Joshua Acree

Instructor
acreej@fuma.org
434.842.4409

Science

Bob Burger's picture

Bob Burger

Instructor
burgerb@fuma.org
434.842.4482
Royce Jones's picture

Royce Jones

Instructor
jonesr@fuma.org
434.842.4488
Cameron Noon's picture

Cameron Noon

Instructor
noonc@fuma.org
434.842.4262
Jen Schnelle's picture

Jen Schnelle

Instructor
Scheduling Advisor for 10th Grade
Schnellej@fuma.org
434.842.4423

President's Office

David Coggins's picture

David Coggins

President
cogginsdl@fuma.org
434.842.4323
Stephen Macek's picture

Stephen Macek

Chief of Staff
maceks@fuma.org
434.842.4321
Steven McCoy's picture

Steven McCoy

Deputy Chief of Staff
Financial Aid
mccoys@fuma.org
434.842.4406
Daniel Thompson's picture

Daniel Thompson

Strategic Communications & Marketing
thompsod@fuma.org
434.842.4372
Jeanne Jones's picture

Jeanne Jones

Executive Assistant to the President
jonesjs@fuma.org
434.842.4323

Maintenance

Warren Whitworth's picture

Warren Whitworth

Maintenance Director
whitworthw@fuma.org
434.842.4342
Roberto Rodriguez's picture

Roberto Rodriguez

Administrative Support Coordinator
rodriguezr@fuma.org
434.842.4346
Alexander Grant's picture

Alexander Grant

Special Projects Manager
granta@fuma.org
434.842.4238
John Hurley's picture

John Hurley

Deputy Director of Maintenance
hurleyj@fuma.org
434.842.4339

Dining Services

Larry McIlnay's picture

Larry McIlnay

Food Service Director
mcilnayl@fuma.org
434.842.4390
Susan Goolsby's picture

Susan Goolsby

Sabre Shop Manager
goolsbys@fuma.org
434.842.4301

Barber Shop

Regina Delman's picture

Regina Delman

Barber
delmanr@fuma.org
434.842.4303

Back to top