Search form

GTranslate

Directory

Admissions

Tripp Billingsley's picture

Tripp Billingsley

Admissions Director
billingsleyt@fuma.org
434.842.4205
Nicole Adams's picture

Nicole Adams

Office Assistant
adamsn@fuma.org
434.842.4206
Katherine Giszack's picture

Katherine Giszack

Director of International Enrollment
giszackk@fuma.org
434.842.4202
Robert Grant's picture

Robert Grant

Associate Director
grantb@fuma.org
434.842.4255
Kimberly Shaver's picture

Kimberly Shaver

Admissions Coordinatror
shaverk@fuma.org
434.842.4358
Reginald Barnette's picture

Reginald Barnette

Admissions Counselor
barnetter@fuma.org
434.842.4226

Commandant

Houston Eldridge's picture

Houston Eldridge

Commandant
eldridgeh@fuma.org
434.842.4239
Mark Shuman's picture

Mark Shuman

Tactical Officer
shumanm@fuma.org
434.842.4240
Alexander Thomas's picture

Alexander Thomas

Tactical Officer
thomasa@fuma.org
434.842.4286
Shane Sidwell's picture

Shane Sidwell

Tactical Officer
sidwells@fuma.org
434.842.4232
Michael Sidwell's picture

Michael Sidwell

Tactical Officer
sidwellm@fuma.org
434.842.4237
Glenn Sidwell's picture

Glenn Sidwell

Tactical Officer
sidwellg@fuma.org
434.842.4235
John Justice's picture

John Justice

Tactical Officer
justicej@fuma.org
434.842.4256
James Pelham's picture

James Pelham

Tactical Officer
pelhamj@fuma.org
434.842.4381
Gary Leydig's picture

Gary Leydig

Tactical Officer
leydigg@fuma.org
434.842.4229
Alexander Grant's picture

Alexander Grant

Tactical Officer
granta@fuma.org
434.842.4238
Rebecca Gorman's picture

Rebecca Gorman

Drycleaner
gormanr@fuma.org
434.842.4493
Robbin Dodson's picture

Robbin Dodson

Administrative Assistant
dodsonr@fuma.org
434.842.4231
Eugene Brice's picture

Eugene Brice

Deputy Commandant
bricee@fuma.org
434.842.4234

Infirmary

Juanita Scott's picture

Juanita Scott

Director of Health Services
scottju@fuma.org
434.842.4314
Deborah Justice's picture

Deborah Justice

Nurse
justiced@fuma.org
434.842.4310
Delores Marrs's picture

Delores Marrs

Nurse
marrsd@fuma.org
434.842.4310
Heidi Yates's picture

Heidi Yates

Nurse
yatesh@fuma.org
434.842.4310

Academics

Todd Giszack's picture

Todd Giszack

Academic Dean
giszackt@fuma.org
434.842.4212
Lisa Lamb's picture

Lisa Lamb

Registrar
lambl@fuma.org
434.842.4211
Victoria Beaulieu's picture

Victoria Beaulieu

Instructor-Resource/Study Skills
beaulieuv@fuma.org
434.842.4435
Christopher Nothnagle's picture

Christopher Nothnagle

Instructor
nothnaglec@fuma.org
434.842.4421
James Benson Jr's picture

James Benson Jr

Chaplain
bensonj@fuma.org
434.842.4213
David McCombs's picture

David McCombs

Instructor
mccombsd@fuma.org
434.842.4272
Steven McCoy's picture

Steven McCoy

Instructor
mccoys@fuma.org
434.842.4406
David Mitchell's picture

David Mitchell

Instructor
mitchelld@fuma.org
434.842.4430
Carl Muench's picture

Carl Muench

Instructor
muenchc@fuma.org
434.842.4420
Cameron Noon's picture

Cameron Noon

Instructor
noonc@fuma.org
434.842.4262
Bruce Patterson's picture

Bruce Patterson

Chairman of Fine Arts
pattersonb@fuma.org
434.842.4219
Sylvia Johnson's picture

Sylvia Johnson

Instructor
johnsons@fuma.org
434.842.4416
Jennifer Payne's picture

Jennifer Payne

Instructor
paynej@fuma.org
434.842.4382
Bennett Radinovic's picture

Bennett Radinovic

Instructor
radinovicb@fuma.org
434.842.4417
James Rooney's picture

James Rooney

Instructor
rooneyj@fuma.org
434.842.4327
John Shuman's picture

John Shuman

Instructor
shumanj@fuma.org
434.842.4284
Rotche Strickland's picture

Rotche Strickland

Instructor
stricklandr@fuma.org
434.842.4426
Rhonda White's picture

Rhonda White

Guidance Coordinator
whiter@fuma.org
434.842.4203
George Winslow's picture

George Winslow

Instructor
winslowg@fuma.org
434.842.4481
Frank Arritt's picture

Frank Arritt

Instructor
arrittf@fuma.org
434.842.4278
Kayla Jones's picture

Kayla Jones

Instructor
jonesk@fuma.org
434.842.4225
Royce Jones's picture

Royce Jones

Instructor
jonesr@fuma.org
434.842.4488
Jakob Ingersoll's picture

Jakob Ingersoll

Instructor
ingersollj@fuma.org
434.842.4487
Robert Feathers's picture

Robert Feathers

Director of Guidance and Counseling
feathersr@fuma.org
434.842.4204
Jason Biette's picture

Jason Biette

Instructor
biettej@fuma.org
434.842.4423
Brian Bodine's picture

Brian Bodine

Instructor
bodineb@fuma.org
434.842.4434
Sonia Brandon's picture

Sonia Brandon

Instructor
brandons@fuma.org
434.842.4410
Winston Brown's picture

Winston Brown

Health Instructor
brownw@fuma.org
434.842.4289
Robert Burger's picture

Robert Burger

Instructor
burgerr@fuma.org
434.842.4482
Joseph Howard's picture

Joseph Howard

Instructor
howardj@fuma.org
434.842.4311
Matthew Donohue's picture

Matthew Donohue

Instructor
donohuem@fuma.org
434.842.4290
John Devault's picture

John Devault

Guidance Coordinator
devaultj@fuma.org
434.842.4223
Catherine Garcia's picture

Catherine Garcia

Instructor
garciac@fuma.org
434.842.4408
Mike Goad's picture

Mike Goad

Instructor
goadm@fuma.org
434.842.4222
Jonathan Greenspon's picture

Jonathan Greenspon

Instructor
greensponj@fuma.org
434.842.4428
Nicole Hackenberg's picture

Nicole Hackenberg

Instructor
hackenbergn@fuma.org
434.842.4428
Dean Hall's picture

Dean Hall

Instructor
halld@fuma.org
434.842.4432
Joseph Henthorne's picture

Joseph Henthorne

Instructor
henthornej@fuma.org
434.842.4389
William Hitchcock's picture

William Hitchcock

Instructor
hitchcob@fuma.org
434.842.4276
William Hooper's picture

William Hooper

Instructor
hooperm@fuma.org
434.842.4415

Guidance

Robert Feathers's picture

Robert Feathers

Director of Guidance and Counseling
feathersr@fuma.org
434.842.4204
John Devault's picture

John Devault

Guidance Coordinator
devaultj@fuma.org
434.842.4223
Jennifer Payne's picture

Jennifer Payne

Instructor
paynej@fuma.org
434.842.4382
Rhonda White's picture

Rhonda White

Guidance Coordinator
whiter@fuma.org
434.842.4203

Athletics

Brooks Berry Jr's picture

Brooks Berry Jr

Athletic Director
berryb@fuma.org
434.842.4281
Kyle Lewis's picture

Kyle Lewis

Training Staff
lewisk@fuma.org
434.842.4287
Richard Taddei's picture

Richard Taddei

Assistant Athletic Director
taddeir@fuma.org
434.842.4283
Kelly Shuman's picture

Kelly Shuman

Director of Sports Information
shumank@fuma.org
434.842.4280
Jeffrey Appel's picture

Jeffrey Appel

Director of Sports Performance
appelj@fuma.org
434.842.4282
Jon Larson's picture

Jon Larson

Aquatics Director
larsonj@fuma.org
434.842.4210
Ryan Borzager's picture

Ryan Borzager

Athletic Intern
borzagerr@fuma.org
434.842.4290
Stephen Barnette's picture

Stephen Barnette

Athletic Intern
barnettes@fuma.org
434.842.4286

Development

Timothy Redden's picture

Timothy Redden

Vice President of Development and External Affairs
reddent@fuma.org
434.842.4374
Kate Goad's picture

Kate Goad

Director of Strategic Communications and Events
goadk@fuma.org
434.842.4373
Shannon Higginbotham's picture

Shannon Higginbotham

Director of Annual Giving and Parent Relations
shannonh@fuma.org
434.842.4370
Daniel Thompson's picture

Daniel Thompson

Director of Communications
thompsod@fuma.org
434.842.4372
Daniel Tucker's picture

Daniel Tucker

Director of Alumni Affairs
tuckerd@fuma.org
434.842.4371
Alvin Williamson's picture

Alvin Williamson

Director of External Affairs
williamsona@fuma.org
434.842.4233

Human Resources

Sharon Schlickbernd's picture

Sharon Schlickbernd

Human Resource Specialist
schlickbernds@fuma.org
434.842.4331

Business Office

Sharon Higginbotham's picture

Sharon Higginbotham

Chief Financial Officer
higginbs@fuma.org
434.842.4336
Amy Reese's picture

Amy Reese

Administrative Assistant
reesea@fuma.org
434.842.4330
Kayla Spillman's picture

Kayla Spillman

Accounts Receivable Coordinator
spillmank@fuma.org
434.842.4332
Rebecca Stinson's picture

Rebecca Stinson

Accounts Payable
stinsonb@fuma.org
434.842.4334

Technology

Scott Krogh's picture

Scott Krogh

Director of Technology
kroghs@fuma.org
434.842.4375
Vashon Hubert's picture

Vashon Hubert

IT Technician
hubertv@fuma.org
434.842.4376
Elizabeth Zito's picture

Elizabeth Zito

Computer Technician
zitol@fuma.org
434.842.4221
Joshua Adams's picture

Joshua Adams

Network Administrator
adamsj@fuma.org
434.842.4220

Quartermaster

Steven Wilson's picture

Steven Wilson

Quartermaster
wilsons@fuma.org
434.842.4350
Roberto Rodriguez's picture

Roberto Rodriguez

Quartermaster Assistant
rodriguezr@fuma.org
434.842.4351

English

Nicole Hackenberg's picture

Nicole Hackenberg

Instructor
hackenbergn@fuma.org
434.842.4428
David Mitchell's picture

David Mitchell

Instructor
mitchelld@fuma.org
434.842.4430
Joseph Henthorne's picture

Joseph Henthorne

Instructor
henthornej@fuma.org
434.842.4389
Mike Goad's picture

Mike Goad

Instructor
goadm@fuma.org
434.842.4222
Catherine Garcia's picture

Catherine Garcia

Instructor
garciac@fuma.org
434.842.4408
Matthew Donohue's picture

Matthew Donohue

Instructor
donohuem@fuma.org
434.842.4290

Fine Arts

Kayla Jones's picture

Kayla Jones

Instructor
jonesk@fuma.org
434.842.4225
Bruce Patterson's picture

Bruce Patterson

Chairman of Fine Arts
pattersonb@fuma.org
434.842.4219

Library

Patricia Linkous's picture

Patricia Linkous

Head Librarian
linkousp@fuma.org
434.842.4216

Mathematics

Christopher Nothnagle's picture

Christopher Nothnagle

Instructor
nothnaglec@fuma.org
434.842.4421
George Winslow's picture

George Winslow

Instructor
winslowg@fuma.org
434.842.4481
Rotche Strickland's picture

Rotche Strickland

Instructor
stricklandr@fuma.org
434.842.4426
John Shuman's picture

John Shuman

Instructor
shumanj@fuma.org
434.842.4284
Royce Jones's picture

Royce Jones

Instructor
jonesr@fuma.org
434.842.4488
Carl Muench's picture

Carl Muench

Instructor
muenchc@fuma.org
434.842.4420
Sylvia Johnson's picture

Sylvia Johnson

Instructor
johnsons@fuma.org
434.842.4416
Brian Bodine's picture

Brian Bodine

Instructor
bodineb@fuma.org
434.842.4434
Steven McCoy's picture

Steven McCoy

Instructor
mccoys@fuma.org
434.842.4406

World Languages

Sonia Brandon's picture

Sonia Brandon

Instructor
brandons@fuma.org
434.842.4410
William Hooper's picture

William Hooper

Instructor
hooperm@fuma.org
434.842.4415
Jakob Ingersoll's picture

Jakob Ingersoll

Instructor
ingersollj@fuma.org
434.842.4487
James Rooney's picture

James Rooney

Instructor
rooneyj@fuma.org
434.842.4327

Social Studies

Frank Arritt's picture

Frank Arritt

Instructor
arrittf@fuma.org
434.842.4278
Mike Goad's picture

Mike Goad

Instructor
goadm@fuma.org
434.842.4222
Jonathan Greenspon's picture

Jonathan Greenspon

Instructor
greensponj@fuma.org
434.842.4428
Dean Hall's picture

Dean Hall

Instructor
halld@fuma.org
434.842.4432
William Hitchcock's picture

William Hitchcock

Instructor
hitchcob@fuma.org
434.842.4276
David McCombs's picture

David McCombs

Instructor
mccombsd@fuma.org
434.842.4272

Science

Cameron Noon's picture

Cameron Noon

Instructor
noonc@fuma.org
434.842.4262
Bennett Radinovic's picture

Bennett Radinovic

Instructor
radinovicb@fuma.org
434.842.4417
Jason Biette's picture

Jason Biette

Instructor
biettej@fuma.org
434.842.4423
Royce Jones's picture

Royce Jones

Instructor
jonesr@fuma.org
434.842.4488
Joseph Howard's picture

Joseph Howard

Instructor
howardj@fuma.org
434.842.4311
Robert Burger's picture

Robert Burger

Instructor
burgerr@fuma.org
434.842.4482

President

J. Scott Burhoe's picture

J. Scott Burhoe

President
president@fuma.org
434.842.4323
Carol Childress's picture

Carol Childress

Administrative Assistant
childrec@fuma.org
434.842.4323
Stephen Macek's picture

Stephen Macek

Vice President of Operations
maceks@fuma.org
434.842.4321

Maintenance

Rosemarie Harris's picture

Rosemarie Harris

Administrative Assistant
harrisr@fuma.org
434.842.4340
John Hurley's picture

John Hurley

Deputy Director of Maintenance
hurleyj@fuma.org
434.842.4339
Warren Whitworth's picture

Warren Whitworth

Maintenance Director
whitworthw@fuma.org
434.842.4203

Dining Services

Larry Mcilnay's picture

Larry Mcilnay

Food Service Director
mcilnayl@fuma.org
434.842.4390
Susan Goolsby's picture

Susan Goolsby

Sabre Shop Manager
goolsbys@fuma.org
434.842.4301

Barber Shop

Regina Delman's picture

Regina Delman

Barber
delmanr@fuma.org
434.842.4303

Back to top