Faculty & Staff

Colonel David L. Coggins, USMC (Ret.)

President
cogginsdl@fuma.org
(434) 842-4323

Stephen Macek

Chief of Staff
maceks@fuma.org
(434) 842-4321

Steven McCoy

Chief Financial Officer
mccoys@fuma.org
(434) 842-4406

Charlie Schara

Chief Financial Officer
scharac@fuma.org
(434) 842-4340

Charlie Coulter

Deputy Chief of Staff | Director of Summer Programs
coulterc@fuma.org
(434) 842-4234

Mike Goad

Academic Dean
goadm@fuma.org
(434) 842-4222

LTC Tony Moss, USA (Ret.)

Commandant of Cadets Director of Leadership and Character Development
mosst@fuma.org
(434) 842-4239

Jackie Montero-Sharpe

Director of Enrollment Management
monterosharpej@fuma.org
(434) 842-4202

Tripp Billingsley

Director of Advancement
billingsleyt@fuma.org
(434) 842-4207

Scott Krogh

Director of Technology
kroghs@fuma.org
(434) 842-4375

John Shuman

Director of Athletics
shumanj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4281

Joshua Adams

Network Administrator
adamsj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4220

Nicole Adams

Librarian
adamsn@fuma.org
(434) 842-4216

Samuel Amos

Instructor
amoss@fuma.org
(434) 842-4357

Frank Arritt

Instructor, Head PG Football Coach | Football, Strength & Speed Camp Director
arrittfl@fuma.org
(434) 842-4284

Kelly Barnette

Director of Communications | Assistant Director of Athletics
barnettek@fuma.org
(434) 842-4280

Victoria Beaulieu

Instructor
beaulieuv@fuma.org
(434) 842-4204

James Benson Jr

Assistant Director of College Placement and Academic Services | Scheduler for 9-12 and Academic PGs Last Name L-Z
bensonj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4213

Brooks Berry Jr.

Advancement | Major Gifts
berryb@fuma.org
(434) 842-4227

Mark Black

Instructor
blackm@fuma.org
(434) 842-4317

Brian Bodine

Instructor
bodineb@fuma.org
(434) 842-4434

Winston Brown

Health Instructor
brownw@fuma.org
(434) 842-4289

Bob Busk

Instructor
buskb@fuma.org
(434) 842-4416

Stephen "Chip" Chace

Instructor
chaces@fuma.org
(434) 842-4311

Regina Delman

Barber
delmanr@fuma.org
(434) 842-4303

Houston Eldridge

Instructor
eldridge@fuma.org
(434) 842-3212

Jessica Farmer

Assistant to the Quartermaster
Farmerj@fuma.org
434-842-4351

Catherine Garcia

Instructor
garciac@fuma.org
(434) 842-4408

Meghan Garrett

School Counselor
garrettm@fuma.org
(434) 842-4223

Kate Goad

Director of Advancement | Communications and Events
goadk@fuma.org
(434) 842-4373

Rebecca Gorman

Drycleaner
gormanr@fuma.org
(434) 842-4493

Alexander Grant

Special Projects Manager
granta@fuma.org
(434) 842-4238

Jonathan Greenspon

Instructor
greensponj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4428

Sara Gurney

Registered Nurse
gurneys@fuma.org
(434) 842-4310

Michael Head

Instructor
headmp@fuma.org
(434) 842-4417

Joseph Henthorne

Instructor
henthornej@fuma.org
(434) 842-4389

Philip Hernandez

TAC Officer - Alpha Company | Associate Director of Summer School
hernandezp@fuma.org
(434) 842-4381

Shannon Higginbotham

Director of Annual Giving and Parent Relations
shannonh@fuma.org
(434) 842-4370

Kelsey Hill

Director of College Placement and Academic Services | Scheduler for 9-12 and Academic PGs Last Name A-K
hillk@fuma.org
434.842.4272

William Hitchcock

Instructor
hitchcob@fuma.org
(434) 842-4276

Mike Hooper

Instructor
hooperm@fuma.org
(434) 842-4415

Vashon Hubert

Instructor
hubertv@fuma.org
(434) 842-4371

John Hurley

Deputy Director of Maintenance
hurleyj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4339

Ben Jamison

Chaplain
jamisonb@fuma.org
(434) 842-4409

Jeanne Jones

Executive Assistant to the President
jonesjs@fuma.org
(434) 842-4323

Kayla Jones

Registrar/Art Instructor | Scheduler for 7th Grade
jonesk@fuma.org
(434) 842-4211

Joe Kenny

Instructor
kennyj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4483

Jon Larson

Director of Aquatics
larsonj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4210

Gary Leydig

Admissions Counselor
leydigg@fuma.org
(434) 842-4226

Aniela Macek

Instructor
maceka@fuma.org
(434) 842-4481

Jessica Maddox

Financial Management Assistant | Accounts Receivable
maddoxj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4332

David Mitchell

Instructor
mitchelld@fuma.org
(434) 842-4430

Christopher Nothnagle

Instructor
nothnaglec@fuma.org
(434) 842-4421

Michael Ocker

TAC Officer
ockerm@fuma.org
(434) 842-4229

Timothy Redden

Advancement | Planned Giving / Grants
reddent@fuma.org
(434) 842-4374

Amy Reese

Accounts Payable
reesea@fuma.org
(434) 842-4334

Demarcus Roberson

Delta TAC Officer | Assistant PG Football Coach
robersond@fuma.org
(434) 842-4240

Jose Rodriguez

Admissions Operations Coordinator
rodriguezj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4205

Roberto Rodriguez

Administrative Support Coordinator
rodriguezr@fuma.org
(434) 842-4346

James Rooney

Instructor
rooneyj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4327

Jen Schnelle

Instructor | Scheduler for 8th Grade
Schnellej@fuma.org
(434) 842-4423

Kimberly Shaver

Advancement Coordinator
shaverk@fuma.org
(434) 842-4358

Mark Shuman

Admissions Counselor Prep Football Head Coach
shumanm@fuma.org
(434) 842-4206

Glenn Sidwell

TAC Officer
sidwellg@fuma.org
(434) 842-4235

Michael Sidwell

TAC Officer
sidwellm@fuma.org
(434) 842-4237

Shane Sidwell

Night TAC Officer
sidwells@fuma.org
(434) 842-4232

Jocelyn Stevens

Instructor | World Language Department Head
stevensj@fuma.org
(434) 842-4410

Rotche Strickland

Instructor
stricklandr@fuma.org
(434) 842-4426

Richard Taddei

Director of Athletics Facilities
taddeir@fuma.org
(434) 842-4283

Daniel Thompson

Director of Strategic Communications & Marketing
thompsod@fuma.org
(434) 842-4372

David Wallace

Instructor
wallaced@fuma.org
(434) 842-3212

John Warren

Retan Rifles TAC Officer
warrenj@fuma.org
(434) 842-3212

Rhonda White

Coordinator of Assessments & Student Records
whiter@fuma.org
(434) 842-4203

Warren Whitworth

Maintenance Director
whitworthw@fuma.org
(434) 842-4342

Bob Williams

Director of Basketball Operations | Head PG Basketball Coach | Director of Financial Aid
williamsr@fuma.org
(434) 842-4243

Steven Wilson

Quartermaster
wilsons@fuma.org
(434) 842-4350

Heidi Yates

Director of Health Services
yatesh@fuma.org
(434) 842-4314

William York

Activities Coordinator | Associate Director of Summer Camps
yorkw@fuma.org
434-842-4233

Elizabeth Zito

Computer Technician
zitol@fuma.org
(434) 842-4221
Modal
crosschevron-down
X