Search form

GTranslate

Class Agents

Below is a list of class agents that the Development Office has made initial contact with to help facilitate communication and contact with reunion classes. Classes of 1955, 1960, 1965, 1970, 1975, 1980, 1985, 1990, 1995, 2000, 2005, 2010, and 2015 will have their reunions this year on October 16-17.

Class of 1955

The class of 1955 is still in need of a Class Agent. If you are interested please contact Vashon Hubert at 434.842.4371.

Class of 1960

The class of 1960 is still in need of a Class Agent. If you are interested please contact Vashon Hubert at 434.842.4371.

Class of 1965

The class of 1965 is still in need of a Class Agent. If you are interested please contact Vashon Hubert at 434.842.4371.

Class of 1970 - 50th Class Reunion

Dennis Quinn
231-893-9858
info@classof70.net

James Brotherton
jim.brotherton01@gmail.com
info@classof70.net

Brian Stankie​

Edward Traylor

Official Reunion Website: www.classof70.net

Class of 1975

Henry Jackson
hjackson718@gmail.com
443-255-7671 cell

Jose Mera
mera.jose@yahoo.com
804-357-5354

Class of 1980

Alan Herring
aherring91@gmail.com
301-350-6996

Class of 1985

Gerald Hemphill
ghemphill@gfhinsurance.com
804-527-0098

Class of 1990

The class of 1990 is still in need of a Class Agent. If you are interested please contact Vashon Hubert at 434.842.4371.

Class of 1995

Justin Dennis
info@tidewatercoffee.com
757-241-2633

Charles Bigley
charliebigley@hotmail.com
804-400-2929

Stan Walters
stanwb77@gmail.com
336-804-1465

Class of 2000

Derek (Moose) Roberts
moose0044@gmail.com
404-307-9344

Class of 2005

Dylan Feathers
dfeathers@virginia-academy.com
703-777-8954

Duggan O'Dea
dodea@vanblacklaw.com
804-432-0640

 

Class of 2010

Mark Shuman
shumanm@fuma.org
434-996-5729

Eugene McVey
eugene.mcvey@ml.com
301-424-0456

 

Class of 2015

Lauris Deneef
703-423-9189

 

Back to top