Varsity (PG) Football

Head Coach: 

Follow the team on Facebook and Twitter!

Follow the PG Football Team fan page on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/PGFootball

On Twitter you can find us at:

http://twitter.com/fumapgfootball

“Grind Now, Shine Later” Bracelets for Sale


   Contact Coach Chace for more information

 

Before you come to a try-out please fill out this questionnaire: http://www.forkunion.com/node/16932

AttachmentSize
2013 PG Roster.pdf210.37 KB

Team Schedule

Date Title Result Score
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 2:00pm Away: Varsity (PG) Football vs. Apprentice School
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 7:15pm Away: Varsity (PG) Football vs. Jireh Prep Warriors Win 38-10
Sat, 09/07/2013 - 1:00pm Away: Varsity (PG) Football vs. Louisburg College Loss 48-18
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 3:00pm Away: Varsity (PG) Football vs. Saint Francis University Win 47-22
Sun, 09/22/2013 - 1:30pm Away: Varsity (PG) Football vs. Christopher Newport University Win 48-0
Sun, 09/29/2013 - 2:00pm Away: Varsity (PG) Football vs. Virginia Beach Institute Win 46-6
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 2:00pm Away: Varsity (PG) Football vs. Eastern Kentucky University Loss 24-21
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 1:30pm CANCELED: Prep Football vs. Orangeburg Calhoun Prep Acadmey
Sun, 11/03/2013 - 1:30pm Home: Varsity (PG) Football vs. Georgia Prep Sports Academy Win 48-12
Fri, 11/08/2013 - 1:30pm Home: Varsity (PG) Football vs. Atlanta Sports Academy Loss 51-27
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 10:00am Maple Syrup Cup (Border Shoot-Out)