Team Schedule

Upper School Wrestling

Date Event Location Result Score
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 10:00am Away: Cape Henry Collegiate Tournament Cape Henry Collegiate
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 5:30pm Away: Collegiate School Tri-Meet Collegiate School
Richmond, VA
Loss 48-42
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 4:30pm Home: Quad Meet with Cumberland HS/ Covenant/ Blue Ridge Fork Union Military Academy
Fork Union, VA
Win 3-0 (see scores)
Sat, 01/11/2014 - 10:00am Away: Upper School Wrestling vs. Paul VI Catholic High School Paul VI Catholic High School
Fairfax, VA
Win 2-1 (See Scores)
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 4:30pm Away: Upper School Wrestling vs. Louisa County High School Fork Union Military Academy
Fork Union, VA
Loss 59-18
Sat, 01/18/2014 - 10:00am Away: The Daily News leader Tournament Wilson Memorial High School
Fishersville, VA ‎
8th place out of 12
Sat, 01/25/2014 - 10:00am Away: Mountaineer Classic Tournament Madison High School
Madison, VA
Win 3-2 (see scores)
Sat, 02/01/2014 - 10:00am Virginia Prep League Tournament St. Christopher's School
Richmond, VA
4th out of 6
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 6:00pm Away: Upper School Wrestling vs. Fluvanna High School Fluvanna High School
Palmyra, VA
Win 51-14
Sat, 02/15/2014 - 12:30pm VISAA State Meet Cape Henry Collegiate
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Sun, 02/16/2014 - 8:30am VISAA State Meet Cape Henry Collegiate
Virginia Beach, Virginia