Name Position Phonesort icon Email
Mrs. Ellen Melton Senior Accounting Officer 434-842-4334 meltone@fuma.org
Mrs. Stacey Nazar Student Accounts Administrator 434-842-4332 allowance@fuma.org
Ms. Becca Stinson Business Office Administrative Assistant 434-842-4330
Mrs. Jeni Fick Student Activities / Housemother 434-842-4329 fick@fuma.org
Ms. Lindsay Nolting Art & French 434-842-4327 nolting@fuma.org
Ms. Jenny Payne Housemother 434-842-4326 payne@fuma.org
Mrs. Carol Childress Secretary to the President 434-842-4323 childrec@fuma.org
RADM J. Scott Burhoe President 434-842-4323 President@fuma.org
Mrs. Juanita Scott Head Nurse 434-842-4310 scottju@fuma.org
Mrs. Debi Justice Staff Nurse 434-842-4310 justiced@fuma.org
Sabre Shop 434-842-4306
Book Issue Room 434-842-4304
Barber Shop 434-842-4303
Cadet Store 434-842-4302
Susan Goolsby Manager of Sabre Shop and Cadet Store 434-842-4302 goolsbys@fuma.org
LTC Winston Brown Athletics & Health Education 434-842-4289 brownw@fuma.org
Ms. Devon Fraker Head Athletic Trainer 434-842-4287 frakerd@fuma.org
Vashon Hubert TAC Officer - Evening 434-842-4286 hubertv@fuma.org
MAJ Brian Hurlocker Postgraduate Writing, Sociology 434-842-4285 hurlockb@fuma.org
COL John Shuman Mathematics 434-842-4284 shumanj@fuma.org