Name Position Phonesort icon Email
SGT Shawn Shreves Assistant to the Quartermaster 434-842-4350
Mrs. Rosemarie Harris Maintenance Department Secretary 434-842-4340 harrisr@fuma.org
Mrs. Stacey Nazar Allowance Officer 434-842-4337 allowance@fuma.org
Mrs. Sharon Higginbotham Chief Financial Officer 434-842-4336 higginbs@fuma.org
Mrs. Ellen Melton Senior Accounting Officer 434-842-4334 meltone@fuma.org
Mrs. Lisa Lamb Student Accounts Administrator 434-842-4332 lambl@fuma.org
Ms. Julie Haynes Accounting Clerk 434-842-4330 haynesj@fuma.org
Mrs. Jeni Fick Student Activities / Housemother 434-842-4329 fick@fuma.org
Ms. Lindsay Nolting Art & French 434-842-4327 nolting@fuma.org
Ms. Jenny Payne Housemother 434-842-4326 payne@fuma.org
Mrs. Carol Childress Secretary to the President 434-842-4323 childrec@fuma.org
RADM J. Scott Burhoe President 434-842-4323 President@fuma.org
Miss Tracy Kilpatrick Staff Nurse 434-842-4310 kilpatrt@fuma.org
Mrs. Juanita Scott Head Nurse 434-842-4310 scottju@fuma.org
Mrs. Debi Justice Staff Nurse 434-842-4310 justiced@fuma.org
Sabre Shop 434-842-4306
Book Issue Room 434-842-4304
Barber Shop 434-842-4303
Cadet Store 434-842-4302
Susan Goolsby Manager of Sabre Shop and Cadet Store 434-842-4302 goolsbys@fuma.org