The leading private Christian boarding military school  for boys in grades 6-12 and PG login

Football - Prep

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/16/14
10:00AM
S Away @ Central Lunenburg High School
vs. Central Lunenburg High School
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
6:00PM
S Away @ Orange County High School
vs. Orange County High School
  more info
Fri, 08/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Georgetown Preparatory School
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
Loss 26-27
Fri, 09/05/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Goochland High School
vs. Goochland High School
Win 33-14
Fri, 09/12/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Monticello High School
vs. Monticello High School
Loss 19-31
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Fork Union Military Academy
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Loss 27-34
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin High School
vs. Charlotte Latin High School
Loss 42-56
Fri, 10/03/14
3:00PM
  Away @ St. Christopher's School
vs. St. Christopher's School
Win 48-38
Fri, 10/10/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Fork Union Military Academy
vs. Liberty Christian Academy
Loss 13-15
Fri, 10/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate School
vs. Collegiate School
Loss 7-28
Sat, 10/25/14
1:30PM
  Home @ Fork Union Military Academy
vs. Benedictine High School
Loss 7-48
Fri, 10/31/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Fork Union Military Academy
vs. Woodberry Forest School
Loss 13-48
Fork Union Military Academy Success stories begin here

4744 James Madison Highway
Fork Union, VA 23055 USA

1-800-GO-2-FUMA (1-800-462-3862)
1-434-842-3212

email: website@fuma.org

powered by finalsite