Athletic Events

Choose Your Schedule to View

Use the selection boxes below to choose the Academic Year, Season, specific Team, and/or beginning Game Date for which you want to view the event schedule.

Format: 2014-07-31
Time Event Location Result Score
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:00am Scrimmage Away: Prep Football vs. Central Senior High School Central Senior High School
Victoria, VA
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:00am Scrimmage Away: Junior Prep Football vs. Central Senior High School Central Senior High School
Victoria, VA
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 5:00pm Scrimmage Home: Junior Prep Football vs. Orange County High School Fork Union Military Academy
Fork Union, VA
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 6:00pm Scrimmage Away: Prep Football vs. Orange County High School Orange County High School
Orange, VA
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:30pm Game Away: Prep Football vs. Georgetown Prep Georgetown Prep
North Bethesda, MD
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm Game Away: Junior Prep Football vs. Goochland High School Goochland High School
Goochland, VA
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 7:00pm Game Away: Prep Football vs. Goochland Goochland High School
Goochland, VA
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 6:30pm Game Away: Junior Prep Football vs. Monticello High School Monticello High School
Charlottesville, VA
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 7:30pm Game Away: Prep Football vs. Monticello High School Monticello High School
Charlottesville, VA
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:30pm Game Away: Junior Prep Football vs. Bishop O'Connell High School Bishop O'Connell High School
Arlington, VA
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 2:00pm Game Home: Prep Football vs. Bishop O'Connell High School Fork Union Military Academy
Fork Union, VA
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 4:30pm Game Home: Junior Prep Football vs. Grace Christian School Fork Union Military Academy
Fork Union, VA
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:00pm Game Away: Prep Football vs. Charlotte Latin High School Charlotte Latin High School
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:00pm Game Home: Junior Prep Football vs. St. Christopher's School Fork Union Military Academy
Fork Union, VA
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 3:00pm Game Away: Prep Football vs. St. Christopher's School St. Christopher's School
Richmond, VA
Thu, 10/09/2014 (All day) Game Away: Junior Prep Football vs. Liberty Christian Academy Liberty Christian Academy
Lynchburg, VA
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 3:30pm Game Home: Prep Football vs. Liberty Christian Academy Fork Union Military Academy
Fork Union, VA
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 3:30pm Game Home: Junior Prep Football vs. Collegiate School Fork Union Military Academy
Fork Union, VA
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 3:00pm Game Away: Prep Football vs. Collegiate School Collegiate School
Richmond, VA
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 3:30pm Game Away: Junior Prep Football vs. Benedictine High School Benedictine High School
Richmond, VA
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:30pm Game Home: Prep Football vs. Benedictine High School Fork Union Military Academy
Fork Union, VA
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 3:30pm Game Away: Junior Prep Football vs. Woodberry Forest School Woodberry Forest School
Woodberry Forest, VA
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 3:00pm Game Home: Prep Football vs. Woodberry Forest School Woodberry Forest School
Woodberry Forest, VA
Fri, 11/07/2014 (All day) Game VISAA Playoffs TBA
TBA
Sat, 11/08/2014 (All day) Game VISAA Playoffs TBA
TBA